Band Hero (Game Only) (Xbox 360)


Band Hero features over 60 master recordings from some of the hottest bands of today and yesteryear.

See Below for a Full list of songs available in Band Hero.

Buy Sell Trade Xbox 360 Games Gamer Nights Game Shop Castleford

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: BHSOL Category: Tags: , ,


Game Only – Band Hero Controllers Required To Play

Brought to you by the makers of Guitar Hero, one of the best-selling video game franchises of all time, Band Hero features the hottest chart-topping hits from everyone’s favourite acts including Taylor Swift, No Doubt, Lily Allen, The All-American Rejects and Jackson 5. Headlined by some of the biggest names in music as in-game artists and playable characters, Band Hero is the ultimate party game to play on the road or at home, where players of all ages will be able to experience the signature, easy-to-learn but difficult-to-master Guitar Hero gameplay.

Music sensation Taylor Swift joins forces with Band Hero for the ultimate family music gaming experience. Taylor Swift, global music sensation and best selling artist of 2008, will ascend an all-new virtual stage this November in Band Hero. Budding music stars, their families and friends, will all live their musical fantasy on the Band Hero stage, playing as Taylor Swift or alongside the singer/songwriter and guitarist, as she performs her smash-hits “Love Story” and “You Belong With Me” from her latest album Fearless as well as “Picture to Burn” from her self-titled debut record.

Adam Levine joins Taylor Swift as an exclusive, in-game playable character by lending his popular likeness to Band Hero. Fans will be able to play as Levine as he rocks out to the Grammy nominated “She Will Be Loved,” Maroon 5’s hit single from their debut album Songs About Jane, which has sold more than 10 million copies worldwide and is Gold and Platinum in more than 35 countries.

Band Hero Game Features

  • Join the Party at any Time – In Party Play mode, you can jump in/jump out of a song at any time with the click of a button.
  • Try All-new Sing Along Mode – Sing together karaoke style on any song you choose.
  • Create Your Own Band – Your band is as unique as you are. Play with any combination of instruments you want, even with four lead singers.
  • Play as Your Avatar – Import your Xbox 360 Avatar, choose your instrument, and play along with your personalised characters rocking out to any track on the chart-topping song list.
  • Expand Your Music Collection – Import your favourite Guitar Hero World Tour and Guitar Hero downloadable content straight into Band Hero.
  • Multiplayer Support – Enjoy 2-4 player local multiplayer support in co-op and competitive modes and 2-8 player support online.
  • Controller Compatibility – Supports all Guitar Hero instrument controllers within the same gaming platform, as well as other music/rhythm game controllers.

The Song List
Band Hero features over 60 master recordings from some of the hottest bands of today and yesteryear. Some of the songs players can expect to be cranking through with their bands are:

Band Hero (Game Only) (Xbox 360)

Band Hero (Game Only) (Xbox 360)

  • 3 Doors Down – “When I’m Gone”
  • The Airborne Toxic Event – “Gasoline”
  • The All American Rejects – “Dirty Little Secret”
  • Alphabeat – “Fascination”
  • Aly and AJ – “Like Whoa”
  • Angels & Airwaves – “The Adventure”
  • Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals – “Steal My Kisses”
  • Big Country – “In a Big Country”
  • The Bravery – “Believe”
  • Carl Douglas – “Kung Fu Fighting”
  • Cheap Trick – “I Want You To Want Me (live)”
  • Cold War Kids – “Hang Me Up To Dry”
  • Corinne Bailey Rae – “Put Your Records On”
  • Counting Crows – “Angels of the Silences”
  • Culture Club – “Do You Really Want To Hurt Me”
  • Dashboard Confessional – “Hands Down”
  • David Bowie – “Let’s Dance”
  • Devo – “Whip It”
  • Don McLean – “American Pie”
  • Duffy – “Warwick Avenue”
  • Duran Duran – “Rio”
  • Evanescence – “Bring Me To Life”
  • Everclear – “Santa Monica (Watch The World Die)”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Sugar, We’re Goin’ Down”
  • Filter – “Take A Picture”
  • Finger Eleven – “Paralyzer”
  • The Go-Go’s – “Our Lips Are Sealed”
  • Hilary Duff – “So Yesterday”
  • Hinder – “Lips Of An Angel”
  • Jackson 5 – “ABC”
  • Janet Jackson – “Black Cat”
  • Jesse McCartney – “Beautiful Soul”
  • Joan Jett – “Bad Reputation”
  • Joss Stone – “You Had Me”
  • Katrina and The Waves – “Walking On Sunshine”
  • The Kooks – “Naive”
  • KT Tunstall – “Black Horse and the Cherry Tree”
  • The Last Goodnight – “Pictures Of You”
  • Lily Allen – “Take What You Take”
  • Maroon 5 – “She Will Be Loved”
  • Marvin Gaye – “I Heard It Through The Grapevine”
  • Mighty Mighty Bosstones – “The Impression That I Get”
  • Nelly Furtado – “Turn Off The Light”
  • N.E.R.D. – “Rockstar”
  • No Doubt – “Just A Girl”
  • No Doubt – “Don’t Speak”
  • OK Go – “A Million Ways”
  • Papa Roach – “Lifeline”
  • Parachute – “Back Again”
  • Pat Benatar – “Love Is A Battlefield”
  • Poison – “Every Rose Has Its Thorn”
  • Robbie Williams and Kylie Minogue – “Kids”
  • The Rolling Stones – “Honky Tonk Women”
  • Roy Orbison – “Oh Pretty Woman”
  • Santigold – “L.E.S. Artistes”
  • Snow Patrol – “Take Back the City”
  • Spice Girls – “Wannabe”
  • Styx – “Mr. Roboto”
  • Taylor Swift – “Love Story”
  • Taylor Swift – “Picture To Burn”
  • Taylor Swift – “You Belong With Me”
  • Tonic – “If You Could Only See”
  • The Turtles – “Happy Together”
  • Village People – “YMCA”
  • Yellowcard – “Ocean Avenue”


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.